Kintone JavaScript API

Documents for JavaScript APIs for Kintone UI/UX manipulation.

Event Handling

API Function Desktop Mobile
Register Event Handlers kintone.events.on() Yes Yes
Delete a Handler kintone.events.off() Yes Yes

Events

Triggered Timing Function Desktop Mobile
Record List Event Onload Event app.record.index.show Yes Yes
Inline Edit Event app.record.index.edit.show Yes  
Save Submit Event app.record.index.edit.submit Yes  
Save Submit Success Event app.record.index.edit.submit.success Yes  
Field Change Event app.record.index.edit.change.<fieldcode> Yes  
Delete Submit Event app.record.index.delete.submit Yes  
Record Details Event Onload Event app.record.detail.show Yes Yes
Delete Submit Event app.record.detail.delete.submit Yes Yes
Proceed Process Event app.record.detail.process.proceed Yes Yes
Record Create Event Onload Event app.record.create.show Yes Yes
Save Submit Event app.record.create.submit Yes Yes
Save Submit Success Event app.record.create.submit.success Yes Yes
Field Change Event app.record.create.change.<fieldcode> Yes Yes
Record Edit Event Onload Event app.record.edit.show Yes Yes
Save Submit Event app.record.edit.submit Yes Yes
Save Submit Success Event app.record.edit.submit.success Yes Yes
Field Change Event app.record.edit.change.<fieldcode> Yes Yes
Graph Display Event Onload Event app.report.show Yes Yes
Record Print Event Onload Event app.record.print.show Yes  
Portal Display Event Onload Event portal.show Yes Yes

Get Data

API Function Desktop Mobile
App ID Get App ID kintone.app.getId() Yes Yes
Logged-in User Get Logged-in User kintone.getLoginUser() Yes Yes
Record Get Record ID kintone.app.record.getId() Yes Yes
Get Record Details kintone.app.record.get() Yes Yes
Get Record Field Element kintone.app.record.getFieldElement() Yes Yes
Set Record Value kintone.app.record.set() Yes Yes
Get Record Header Menu Element kintone.app.record.getHeaderMenuSpaceElement() Yes  
Get Space Element kintone.app.record.getSpaceElement() Yes Yes
Get Related Records Target kintone.app.getRelatedRecordsTargetAppId() Yes Yes
Get Lookup Target kintone.app.getLookupTargetAppId() Yes Yes
Get Mobile Header Element kintone.mobile.app.getHeaderSpaceElement()   Yes
Record List Get Record List Query kintone.app.getQueryCondition() Yes Yes
Get Record List Query (with order by, limit, offset) kintone.app.getQuery() Yes Yes
Get Record List Field Elements kintone.app.getFieldElements() Yes Yes
Get Record List Header Menu Element kintone.app.getHeaderMenuSpaceElement() Yes  
Get Record List Header Element kintone.app.getHeaderSpaceElement() Yes  
Get Related Records Target kintone.app.getRelatedRecordsTargetAppId() Yes  
Get Lookup Target kintone.app.getLookupTargetAppId() Yes  
Get Mobile Header Element kintone.mobile.app.getHeaderSpaceElement()   Yes
Portal Get Portal kintone.portal.getContentSpaceElement() Yes Yes
Concurrency Limit Get Concurrency Limit kintone.api.getConcurrencyLimit() Yes Yes
Design Get Design kintone.getUiVersion() Yes Yes

Other

API Function Desktop Mobile
Kintone REST API Request kintone REST API Request kintone.api() Yes Yes
Get URL kintone.api.url() Yes Yes
Get URL (including query) kintone.api.urlForGet() Yes Yes
Get CSRF Token kintone.getRequestToken() Yes Yes
Kintone Proxy kintone Proxy kintone.proxy() Yes Yes
Kintone Proxy Upload kintone Proxy Upload kintone.proxy.upload() Yes Yes
Open Field Group Open Field Group kintone.app.record.setGroupFieldOpen() Yes Yes
Show/Hide fields Show/Hide fields kintone.app.record.setFieldShown() Yes Yes

Plug-in

API Function Desktop Mobile
Set Config kintone.plugin.app.setConfig() Yes  
Get Config kintone.plugin.app.getConfig() Yes Yes
Kintone Plugin Proxy kintone.plugin.app.proxy() Yes Yes
Set Config for proxy kintone.plugin.app.setProxyConfig() Yes  
Get Config for proxy kintone.plugin.app.getProxyConfig() Yes  
Kintone Plugin Proxy Upload kintone.plugin.app.proxy.upload() Yes Yes